The following institutions and universities are represented in the consortium: 

(Co-)applicant institutions



  • Arbeitsgemeinschaft Hydrogeologie und Umweltschutz (GmbH) (AHU)
  • Federal Institute for Risk Assessment (BfR)
  • Bundesverband Rind und Schwein e.V (BRS)
  • Kiel University (CAU)
  • German Agricultural Research Alliance (DAFA)
  • German Soil Science Society (DBG)
  • Section Applied Botany of the German Society for Plant Sciences (DBG)
  • German Society for Animal Production (DGfZ)
  • Deutsche Phytomedizinische Gesellschaft e.V. (DPG)
  • Deutscher Verband Forstlicher Forschungsanstalten (DCFFA)
  • South Westphalia University of Applied Sciences
  • Association for Bioeconomy Research (FBF)
  • Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL)
  • Archives of the Bavarian State (Germany)
  • University of Göttingen
  • Gesellschaft für Ernährungsphysiologie e.V. (GfE)
  • Gesellschaft für Informatik in der Land-, Forst- und Ernährungswirtschaft e.V. (GIL)
  • Gesellschaft für Pflanzenbauwissenschaften e.V. (GPW)
  • Gesellschaft für Pflanzenzüchtung e.V. (GPZ)
  • Gesellschaft für Tierzuchtwissenschaften e.V. (GfT)
  • Graduate Center Weihenstephan of TUM (GZW)
  • Hans Eisenmann-Forum for Agricultural Sciences of TUM (HEF)
  • Helmholtz Centre Munich
  • Hochschule Neubrandenburg
  • Karlsruhe Institut für Technologie (KIT)
  • Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau Sachsen-Anhalt (LLG)
  • Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO)
  • Leibniz Institute of Vegetable and Ornamental Crops (Projekt Agrarsysteme der Zukunft) (IGZ)
  • Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg (MLU)
  • Technische Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe (TH OWL)
  • Technische Universität Dresden (TU Dresden)
  • Universität Bielefeld (de.NBI Cloud)
  • University of Hohenheim
  • Leipzig University
  • University of Siegen
  • Bonn University and State Library (ULB)
  • Universitätsmedizin Greifswald (UMG)
  • Head Office of the GBV Common Library Network (VZG)
  • Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (WWU)


Sprecher: Prof. Dr. Frank Ewert
Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
Follow us on Twitter

Privacy policy  |  Legal notice  |  Contact  |  Internal area

Back to Top

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.